2011 Chili Cook-Off
Click on a Photo to see the full size picture!
Place:    Mr.
People's Choice:
Vanessa Sabelko
First Place:
Cheryl Gottlieb
Third Place:
Mike Ysbrand
Naming the Judges & Contestants!
Announcing the Winners!
2011 was a year of repeats!  Cheryl
Gottlieb, 2010 Champion, reigned
supreme again, Vanessa Sabelko
gained a
hat trick with her third year
in a row domination of the People's
Choice Category and the cook off drew
twenty one chili submissions - oddly
the same amount as last year!
But there were some new surprises...
first year seasonal camper, Mike
Ysbrand, won third place and a
weekend tenter won second place!  
We also had a record
seven judges!  
Thank you to Bruce & MerrieJane
(our MC) for being fantastic